“Cali Green Mix” by Mighty Mystic

VP Records, the geniuses behind the Dub Rockers Compilation released in August of 2013, just published an amazing mix to their SoundCloud featuring many hard hitting acts like John Brown's Body, J Boog, Mighty Mystic, SOJA, and the list seemingly goes on and on.  The mix spans nearly an hour and a half, so crank up the volume, kick back, and soak in the reggae vibes.

Ingenius Concepts & Tribe of Kings Presents: Cali Green Mix hosted by Mighty Mystic mixed by Dash Eye

  1. Mighty Mystic-Intro/Cali Green Dub Plate
  2. Mighty Mystic-Cali Green Cultivator Riddim(Royal Order Music)
  3. Bobby Hustle-It Takes Time
  4. Wayne Marshall-The Boom Draw
  5. Sizzla-Sweet To My Brain
  6. Kali Blaxx-Jamrock To Cali
  7. Kabaka Pyramid-Herb Defenda
  8. Chronixx-Perfect Tree
  9. Natty ft Alborosie & Busy Signal-Change
  10. Shaggy-Money & Friends
  11. John Brown's Body ft Peetah Morgan-The Gold
  12. Maoli ft Fiji-Blew It In My Arms Riddim(Fat Eyes Productions)
  13. Maxi Priest-Easy To Love
  14. Beres Hammond-In My Arms
  15. J Boog-My Audio
  16. Trey Smoov ft Fiji & Siaosi-Butterflies
  17. Shaggy ft Ne-Yo-You Girl
  18. Eljai-Machine Gun
  19. SOJA ft Collie Buddz-She Still Loves Me(ATO Records)
  20. Beres Hammond ft Gappy Ranks-Surrender(Flava McGregor)
  21. Jah Bouks-Angola Miliatnacy Riddim(Overstand Entertainment)
  22. Protoje-2 Resist Not Evil
  23. Jah Cure-Territory
  24. Kabaka Pyramid-The Revival
  25. King Mas-False Doctrine
  26. Mighty Mystic-Concrete World
  27. Richie Spice-Play On
  28. D Major-Real Know Real
  29. Mighty Mystic-Happy
  30. Exco Levi-Bleaching Shop
  31. Mighty Mystic-Mr. Big Man
  32. Mighty Mystic & the Thunder Band-Hold On To My Love
  33. Mighty Mystic & the Thunder Band-Rise
  34. SOJA feat. Gentleman & Tamika – I Tried

Share this article


Become a Patron

Get music updates in your inbox

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments