Murky Waters emerges with “Alone” debut single

For fans of Still Woozy, Tyler the Creator and Dominic Fike, I feel like it is my responsibility to reach out to you so that I can put Murky Waters on your radar, just as he launches his new artist project with his debut single “Aloneā€, released independently. The skilled young LA-based crooner paints a […]