Rising Tide “Seven Times Rise” music video

Featuring core members of the internationally acclaimed group Groundation, Rising Tide is composed of Marcus Urani (keys/producer), Ryan Newman (bass), Kim Pommel (vocals), Sherida Sharpe (vocals), Faith Waltson (vocals) as well as virtuoso New York based jazz-guitarist Yotam Silberstein and Bay Area heavy hitting drummer Paul Spina of Motherbug and Claypool’s Flying Frog Brigade. On […]