Murky Waters emerges with “Alone” debut single

For fans of Still Woozy, Tyler the Creator and Dominic Fike, I feel like it is my responsibility to reach out to you so that I can put Murky Waters on your radar, just as he launches his new artist project with his debut single “Aloneā€, released independently. The skilled young LA-based crooner paints a […]

Tim Williams debuts Quiet Canyons with “We Overflow” single

Indie heavyweight Tim Williams (of Soft Swells) returns with a passion project closer to his heart than ever before. Under the moniker Quiet Canyons, Williams breaks down the hardships and confusion we have faced over the past turbulent year in “We Overflow”. Tranquil and melodic, the world can achieve retrospective peace for 2020 through Quiet […]

Surfer Girl’s debut single “Hero” hails political change

Aer frontman Carter Schultz is back in action — calling for an action hero, that is. Resurfacing from his last Aer release in 2016, Schultz debuts the first single “Hero” today under the new sobriquet Surfer Girl off Ineffable Records. Surfer Girl might sound laidback, yet they are far from politically passive. “Hero” has all […]